Our Partners

Cluster Management in VCI/VBCI

The Chemie-Cluster Bayern works in close coordination with the Bavaria Associations of Chemistry (Bayerischen Chemieverbänden). The work of the Cluster serves as an operational, project-oriented complement to the association activities of the VCI/VBCI. The services of the Cluster are available to the member companies of the VCL association of Bavaria and the association of the Bavarian chemical industry (VBCI). The complementary offers of the Cluster are mostly involved with the areas of innovation management and market development. To deal with requests and inquiries between the associations and the Cluster on a case-by-case basis, a Cluster manager is specially assigned as the contact person for members of the associations.

Please contact:

Dr. Eva Maria Hahn
Project Director Innovation Management and Business Development
hahn@chemiecluster-bayern.de

Contact Point for R&D Projects: Cluster Management at the University of Bayreuth

A service office of the Chemie-Cluster has been operating since 2013 for the initiation of R&D projects related to the field of macromolecular and colloidal sciences at the University of Bayreuth.

The objective of establishing a Cluster office is the initiation and implementation of R&D projects at universities and in the industry. Projects include pure research plans of research institutes and product-oriented development of our industrial members. Joint projects between research institutes and industrial companies are also conducted frequently.

Project development in the field of macromolecules and colloids delivers special competitive advantages for the members of Chime-Cluster Bayern: One of the most important focus in this is the development of new polymer materials, intelligent functional materials, or new catalysts. The University of Bayreuth gathers the leading research competence in this key area together.

The joint service office offers the members consultation service on R&D projects and also generally on the funding possibilities and searching for right project partners.

Please contact:

Dr. Stefanie Vogel
Director of the Office
vogel@chemiecluster-bayern.de

Bavarian Ministry of Economic Affairs and Media, Energy and Technology

The Chemie-Cluster was founded in 2006 in the context of the Cluster-Initiative of the State of Bavaria. The Bavarian Ministry of Economic Affairs and Media, Energy and Technology became one of the key partners, apart from the members, of Chemie-Cluster ever since.

Life in Bavaria is great - Invest in Bavaria image film
Bavaria: culture, modernity, industry and more
Why Bavaria? image film 2017
Contact

Chemie-Cluster Bayern GmbH
Hansastraße 26
80686 München

Unsere Partner

Clustermanagement im VCI/VBCI

Das Chemie-Cluster Bayern arbeitet in einer engen, operativen Abstimmung mit den Bayerischen Chemieverbänden. Die Arbeit des Cluster kann als operative, projektorientierte Ergänzung zu den Verbandstätigkeiten des VCI/VBCI verstanden werden. Die Clusterleistungen sind den Mitgliedsunternehmen des VCI Landesverbands Bayern und des Vereins der Bayerischen Chemischen Industrie (VBCI) zugänglich. Die ergänzenden Angebote des Cluster betreffen vor allem die Bereiche Innovationsmanagement und Markterschließung. Verbandsmitgliedern steht ein eigener Clustermanager als Ansprechpartner der Bayerischen Chemieverbände zur Verfügung, um Anliegen im Einzelfall zwischen Verband und Cluster zu koordinieren.

Kontaktieren Sie bitte:

Dr. Eva Maria Hahn
Projektleitung  Innovationsmanagement und Geschäftsentwicklung
hahn@chemiecluster-bayern.de

Kontaktstelle für FuE-Projekte: Clustermanagement an der Universität Bayreuth

Das Chemie-Cluster betreibt seit 2013 eine eigene Servicestelle zur Anbahnung von FuE-Projekten, die an der Universität Bayreuth dem Profilfeld Makromolekül- und Kolloidwissenschaften zugeordnet ist.

Ziel der clustereigenen Servicestelle ist die Initiierung und Durchführung von FuE-Projekten im universitären und industriellen Umfeld. Projekte können reine Forschungsvorhaben unserer Forschungseinrichtungen oder produktnahe Entwicklungen unserer industriellen Mitglieder sein. Vielfach werden auch Gemeinschaftsprojekte von Forschungseinrichtungen und Industriepartnern umgesetzt.

Produktentwicklungen im Bereich der Makromolekül- und Kolloidforschung liefern besondere Wettbewerbsvorteile für die Mitglieder des Chemie-Clusters Bayern: Zu ihren Themen gehören etwa die Entwicklung neuer polymerer Werkstoffe, intelligenter Funktionsmaterialien oder neuer Katalysatoren. Die Universität Bayreuth bündelt hier führende Forschungskompetenz in einem eigenen Profilfeld.

Die gemeinsame Servicestelle berät Mitglieder aber auch allgemein über Fördermöglichkeiten und findet die richtigen Projektpartner.

Kontaktieren Sie bitte:

Dr. Stefanie Vogel
Leiterin der Kontaktstelle
vogel@chemiecluster-bayern.de

Bayerisches Staatsministerium für Wirtschaft und Medien, Energie und Technologie

Im Zuge der Cluster-Initiative des Freistaates Bayern wurde das Chemie-Cluster im Jahr 2006 gegründet. Das Bayerische Staatsministerium für Wirtschaft und Medien, Energie und Technologie stellt seitdem, neben den Mitgliedern, einen zentralen  Partner des Chemie-Clusters dar.

Life in Bavaria is great - Invest in Bavaria image film
Bayern: Kultur, Moderne, Industrie und mehr
Warum Bayern? Imagefilm 2017
Kontakt

Chemie-Cluster Bayern GmbH
Hansastraße 26
80686 München