Pragmatec GmbH

Pragmatec GmbH

Research -> Development -> Product -> Market
https://www.pragmatec.at/
Profile

Pragmatec GmbH was founded in Vienna in 2013 as a technology company. The main goal of the company was to develop and market the most practical, innovative solutions or products, especially within the scope of own research and development. Particular focus was placed on power electronics, alternative energy and environmental technology.

Likewise, carefully selected collaborations and, where strategically meaningful and promising, participations should be realized on the basis of excellent networking in relevant areas.

The Pragmatec team is made up of experienced professionals from science and industry.

After a 3-year phase of intensive research, development and market research, Pragmatec began in 2016 with the concrete implementation of valuable know-how and is now in the final phase of several prototype developments and corresponding patent applications.

At the same time, in August 2017, the already successful cooperation with one of Poland’s leading environmental technology companies was further consolidated as part of a joint venture in Vienna. The range of services offered by the new joint venture, Pragmatec & Pyro-Kat Environmental Technologies GmbH, has enormous market potential.

 

Address

Stutterheimstrasse 16-18/Stg.2/Top26
1150 Wien
Österreich

Tel: +43 (0) 676 4011764
Email: office@pragmatec.at
Website: https://www.pragmatec.at/

Kontakt

Chemie-Cluster Bayern GmbH
Hansastraße 26
80686 München

Pragmatec GmbH

Pragmatec GmbH

Forschung -> Entwicklung -> Produkt -> Markt
https://www.pragmatec.at/
Profil

Die Pragmatec GmbH wurde als Technologie-Unternehmen 2013 in Wien gegründet. Hauptziel des Unternehmens war, vor allem im Rahmen eigener Forschung und Entwicklung praxisorientierte, innovative Lösungen beziehungsweise Produkte zu entwickeln und bestmöglich zu vermarkten. Besonderer Fokus galt dabei den Bereichen Leistungselektronik, alternative Energie und Umwelttechnologie.

Ebenso sollten auf der Basis bestens vorhandener Vernetzung in relevanten Bereichen sorgfältig ausgesuchte Kooperationen und, wo unternehmens-strategisch sinnvoll und erfolgsversprechend, auch Beteiligungen realisiert werden.

Das Pragmatec-Team setzt sich aus langjährig erfahrenen Fachleuten aus Wissenschaft und Wirtschaft zusammen.

Nach einer 3-jährigen Phase intensiver Forschung, Entwicklung und Markt-Recherche hat Pragmatec 2016 mit der konkreten Umsetzung wertvollen Know-hows begonnen und befindet sich mittlerweile in der Endphase mehrerer Prototyp-Entwicklungen und entsprechender Patentanmeldungen.

Gleichzeitig konnte im August 2017 die bereits erfolgreiche Kooperation mit einem in der Umwelttechnologie führenden polnischen Unternehmen im Rahmen einer gemeinsamen Unternehmensgründung in Wien zusätzlich gefestigt werden. Das Leistungsangebot des neuen, gemeinsamen Unternehmens, Pragmatec & Pyro-Kat Environmental Technologies GmbH, weist enormes Marktpotential auf.

Anschrift

Stutterheimstrasse 16-18/Stg.2/Top26
1150 Wien
Österreich

Tel: +43 (0) 676 4011764
Email: office@pragmatec.at
Website: https://www.pragmatec.at/

Kontakt

Chemie-Cluster Bayern GmbH
Hansastraße 26
80686 München