GWP - Gesellschaft für Werkstoffprüfung mbH, Zorneding-München

GWP - Gesellschaft für Werkstoffprüfung mbH, Zorneding-München

Damage analyse - development support - laboratory services
https://www.gwp.eu/ Organisation: Analytics, Technical Services
Produkte: Materials: materialography, testing of materials, quality assurance and damage analysis Surfaces: Analytics, evaluation and procedure Catalysis: Development, selection, analysis and optimization Gases: Airbag gas analysis, gas processes, filtration Building materials: Examination and analysis, damage analysis, appraisal and more.
Profile

The innovative high-tech testing laboratory GWP tests and analyzes metals, plastics and surfaces.

Over 1,000 national and international customers from small to medium-sized and large-scale enterprises – predominantly from the automotive, aviation, medical technology, mechanical engineering and electro-technology industries – profit from the unique combination of damage analysis, development and laboratory services from the independent GWP laboratories for metallography, microscopy, testing of materials, chemistry and catalysis and workshops for mechanics and electronics.

GWP provides over 800 laboratory services – 100 thereof in-house – as well as a material and procedural know-how based on over 10,000 assignments. In our effective reports and appraisals proven experts evaluate the results, clarify damage causes and submit development solutions for your often complex technical questions. With the help of a syndisciplinary network, GWP also solves unusual and complicated issues, such as product recalls. You receive individual one-stop solutions. The proven GWP quality is confirmed by the accreditation and certification according to DIN ISO EN17025.

Co-operation:

  • Cooperation laboratory with Allianz AZT Risk & Technology GmbH
  • Süd-Chemie AG
  • Werkstoffkompetenz.de
Address

GWP – Gesellschaft für Werkstoffprüfung mbH, Zorneding-München
Georg-Wimmer-Ring 25
85604 Zorneding / München

Kontakt

Chemie-Cluster Bayern GmbH
Hansastraße 26
80686 München

GWP - Gesellschaft für Werkstoffprüfung mbH, Zorneding-München

GWP - Gesellschaft für Werkstoffprüfung mbH, Zorneding-München

Schadensanalyse - Entwicklungsbegleitung - Labor-Services
https://www.gwp.eu/ Organisation: Analytik, Technische Dienstleistungen
Produkte: Werkstoffe: Materialographie, Werkstoffprüfung, Qualitätssicherung und Schadensanalyse Oberflächen: Analytik, Beurteilung und Verfahren Katalyse: Entwicklung, Auswahl, Analyse und Optimierung Gase: Airbag-Gasanalyse, Gasprozesse, Filtration Baustoffe: Prüfung und Analyse, Schadensanalyse, Gutachten und mehr.
Profil

Das innovative High-Tech-Prüflabor GWP testet und analysiert Metalle, Kunststoffe und deren Oberflächen.

Über 1.000 nationale und internationale Kunden aus klein- und mittelständischen Unternehmen als auch Großunternehmen – vorwiegend aus den Branchen Automotive, Luftfahrt, Medizintechnik, Maschinenbau und Elektrotechnik – profitieren von der einzigartigen Kombination aus Schadensanalyse, Entwicklungsbegleitung und Labor-Services aus den unabhängigen GWP Laboren für Metallographie, Mikroskopie, Werkstoffprüfung, Chemie und Katalyse und Werkstätten für Mechanik und Elektronik.

Über 800 Laborleistungen bietet Ihnen die GWP – davon 100 eigene Hausmethoden – sowie ein aus über 10.000 Aufträgen gewachsenes Material- und Verfahrens-Know-how. In unseren belastungsfähigen Berichten und Gutachten bewerten ausgewiesene Experten die Ergebnisse in Berichten, klären Schäden auf und unterbreiten Entwicklungslösungen für Ihre oftmals komplexen technischen Fragestellungen. Mit Hilfe eines syndisziplinären Netzwerkes löst die GWP auch Ungewöhnliches und Kompliziertes, wie Rückrufaktionen. Sie erhalten individuelle Komplettlösungen aus einer Hand. Die bewährte GWP-Qualität wird durch die Akkreditierung und Zertifizierung nach DIN ISO EN17025 bestätigt.

Kooperationen:

  • Kooperationslabor mit Allianz AZT Risk & Technologie GmbH
  • Süd-Chemie AG
  • Werkstoffkompetenz.de
Anschrift

GWP – Gesellschaft für Werkstoffprüfung mbH, Zorneding-München
Georg-Wimmer-Ring 25
85604 Zorneding / München

Kontakt

Chemie-Cluster Bayern GmbH
Hansastraße 26
80686 München

+49 89 189 4168 - 11